IndieRE #118 | Civil Rádió Budapest

This week, IndieRE once again presents the latest releases from the Hungarian independent scene. In the interview, Civil Rádió talks to KFT, that is considered Hungary’s first new wave band. With „Duckshell“ and „Csaknekedkislány“, two bands based at Gólya, a well-known underground bar and concert venue in Budapest, are also featured. Besides that there will be plenty of new releases from bands such as „Margaret Island“, „Elefánt“, „Ivan and The Parazol“ and „The Carbonfools“.


1. Molnár Tamás, Lábas Viki – Sehovavaló
2. Margaret Island – Nem megyek én sehova
3. Blahalouisiana – Nem hittem Lenonnak
4. MOVA, DOÓR – Jövő nyáron
5. KFT – Te vagy az aki kell
6. Carson Coma – Orrvérzés
7. Duckshell – Zapzarap
8. Duckshell – Loco
9. Csaknekedkislány – Zenekar – 5 főre
10. Elefánt – Bocs
11. Ivan and The Parazol – Dancer
12. The Carbonfools – Unseen
13. som som, Dom Beats – Dreaming
14. Belau, Ay Wing – Hex
15. MARGE – virágból


Molnár Tamás: facebook | instagram
Margaret Island: web | facebook
Blahalouisiana: facebook | instagram
Mova, Doór: facebook
KFT: web | facebook
Carson Coma: web | facebook
Duckshell: facebook | instagram
Csaknekedkislány: facebook | instagram
Elefánt: web | facebook
Ivan and The Parazol: web | facebook
Carbonfools: facebook | instagram
som som, Dom Beats: soundcloud | instagram
Belau: web | facebooks
Marge: facebook | instagram

Produced by Civil Rádió, Hungary.
Prepared, announced and mixed by Ákos Cserháti and Dániel Kemény.
Design by Jure Anžiček.